Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
933
4.3 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Vanilla|Size: 2 kg|Change
Price:£26.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
This is the only protein shake that taste good with water. Its all subjective of course, but i love this flavour.
I've tried many others before and usually i have a few scoops and its left there to expire!
I have 2 a day and now I started putting peanut butter into it too. Strangely though, it actually taste much better than my other branded peanut butter shake with real peanut butter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
The product is great: contains all necessary ingredients to create a healthy physique. The creatine element ensures that you maintain high energy throughout your workouts. However, when I received my package it was clearly damaged, I don't know how it left the warehouse in the state that it was in - the cardboard box was crumpled and ripped as if it had been dropped or thrown around. Thank god the contents of the bucket is in bags otherwise I would have been in a bit of a pickle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
I am using this as my first ever muscle training protein shake and I just say it's doing a great job, I've noticed the gains in my biceps which training only 4 days a week. Would recommend to anyone, make sure you get the strawberry one which tastes nice as I have a friend who purchased the chocolate one and it's tastes horrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
It's Good stuff!. used it before works as said.
Good flavour, got caramel popcorn! Mmmmm yummy 😋
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Chocolate flavour was best, it is sweet but at the same time not sickly as it goes down well. Recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Perfect taste and anabolic support.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Orange not as nice as vanilla
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Good stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Great product but did not receive my free USN bottle with purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
my son has this happy with results arrives realy quick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 85 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)