Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
29
Just Dance 4 (Nintendo Wii U)
Platform: Nintendo Wii U|Change
Price:£19.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 6 May 2017
Great fun and exercise for all the family. Great for all ages to enjoy. Arrived Quickly and very pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Nephew and niece loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
My daughter really enjoyed this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was purchased as a gift for Christmas, They have not stopped playing with it, it does not seem to matter your age everyone gets involved even me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2013
As with the other Just Dance games, JD4 offers an enjoyable way of getting fit and having a bit of fun at the same time. Good range of modern and older dance numbers. The kids enjoy it and get a few friends round for a dance comp. Even get the adults having a go when we throw a party. Put some effort in and you would soon feel the benefit health wise too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Just what we wanted. Gets up a good sweat over the moon with it. Super tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very good thanks and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
It is a fantastic game with amazing graphics I love how it allows everyone to be part of the JD and party and one person isn't feeling excluded. Love the extra modes and I didn't regret buying it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
Great no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
does the job its supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)