Tytanium 200: Mixed By Se... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tytanium 200: Mixed By Sean Tyas

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £20.81 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 2 Sep 2013
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
2 new from £20.81

Product details

  • Audio CD (2 Sept. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Tytanium Recordings
  • ASIN: B00E9BPO4S
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 354,827 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pep Talk - D Mad - D-Mad - D-Mad
  2. What I Am - Sean Tyas & Julie Thompson - Sean Tyas - Sean Tyas
  3. Strayer - Dave Horne - Dave Horne - Dave Horne
  4. Neptune's Return - Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Darren Porter - Darren Porter
  5. I Need You - Solis & Sean Truby - Solis - Solis
  6. Dangerous Truth - Alan Morris - Alan Morris - Alan Morris
  7. Bored of You, Bored of Me John Askew - John Askew - John Askew
  8. Splint - Matthew Dunne - Matthew Dunne - Matthew Dunne
  9. Got Love - Sean Tyas - Sean Tyas - Sean Tyas
  10. Forever - Sonic Element - Sonic Element - Sonic Element
  11. The Chamber - Inertia - Inertia - Inertia
  12. Neutrino - Saint Sinners - Saint Sinners - Saint Sinners
  13. Uprising - Sy Gardner - Sy Gardner - Sy Gardner
  14. Hydro - Sean Tyas - Sean Tyas - Sean Tyas
  15. Panorama - Ferrin & Morris - Ferrin & Morris - Ferrin & Morris
  16. A Dream of Peace - Aly & Fila and Amadeus - Aly & Fila vs. Amadeus - Aly & Fila vs. Amadeus
  17. These Streets - Lostly - Lostly - Lostly

Product description

Product Description

Sean's first DJ Mix album in several years is always going to create a buzz and Tytanium 200 more than lives up to expectations! Inspired by the 200th episode of his popular radio show the album combines an exciting selection of tracks from his recently re-launched Tytanium label together with fresh and exclusive tracks from the cream of the worlds underground producers including Darren Porter, Ferry Tayle, John Askew, Aly and Fila, Manuel le Saux, Alex M.O.R.P.H. Woody van Eyden and many more´. A New York native now residing in Switzerland, Sean Tyas burst onto the scene in 2006 when Sander van Doorn selected him winner of the 'Punk'd' remix competition, leading to the Discover label to sign up his early releases such as 'Lift' which captured the imagination of the trance community. Landing is it does, smack in the middle of the Ibiza season, we fully expect this album to form the soundtrack for the summer for party goers the world over!!

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

31 March 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on 19 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsA good trance CD
on 27 December 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?