Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Ordered this little beauty for my 6yr old daughter who loves Hello Kitty, she adores it she loves the rainbow colours which are alot nicer than the pic, arrived on the exact day it was meant, well packaged, totally happy with this gorgeous purchase 😆😊👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Bought this as a present for my mum who loves it!
Was recommended by a friend who loves hello kitty pretty much the same as my mum now does..

Item is v soft and cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I brought this for my little girl for her birthday as she is a hello kitty fan and she will absolutely love this! very bright and very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Purchased as a christmas present for a young girl whom I'm sure will be delighted with it. Arrived well packed and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Very cute soft toy. Bought as a gift, the dress on hello kitty is actually prettier than it shows on the screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Lovely item in a great condition, would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
fast international delivery, great product, very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
My friend loved it there was for her birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)