Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
VEry sweet and cute :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 December 2011
Bought this for myself as I have long been a Beanie Baby fan and a Hello Kitty fan. The cupcake addition seems to be well made but wouldn't recommend this for a very young child because they could try and pull it off. I really liked it though, and thought it was good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend, she loves hello kitty and cupcakes so this was perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought for my girlfriends families foster child as a little christmas present. While the toy is quite small the little girl was starstruck, making it a very worthwhile gift. Hard to comment on the durability but as for fun the little girl loves it, maybe a little too much as she was pretending to feed it paint through a spoon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I wasn't too impressed when my granddaughter expressed a desire to own a Hello Kitty soft toy! However for the price I paid the amount of pleasure derived from the toy made it a worthwhile purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
It had a lot of dirty marks on it, that were very noticeable, so I had to send it back. This was bought for a friend for Christmas, but in the end they had no present from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
i bought this for my best friend who is going to make a cupcake wedding cake for her son, i have got this ready as a special gift for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Adorable hello kitty! Love the fact she has the gay flag colors on her! Fast delivery and a fab addtion to my ever growing collection :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Cute adorable stocking filler for the little child who loves Hello Kitty! Brightly coloured and easy to wash for cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought as part of a xmas stocking for my step grand daughter, she loved it, but didn't know what a cupcake was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)