Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2014
I was impressed with the quality and size of doll my dora fan loves it, well made, genuine article, recommended for all young dora fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Dora fan, great buy! My 2 year old loves it. Well made, has been played with extensively and still looks good. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I haven't seen Dora myself because it was delivered directly to my granddaughter in Devon, but apparently she loves it !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Bought Dora the Explorer for my Granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. The doll is really soft no hard bits well done
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I purchased this for a little girl we know & she loved it. Purchase was easy had no problems at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
once again this was a birthday gift. i would only recommend this item if the chid was a dora fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Very good arrived on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
I bought this for my niece, she is into dora stuff. Nice little doll, perfect for small children, good soft toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
perfect xms present for my 2 and half year niece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here