Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
11
Twelve Inch Mixes
Format: Audio CD|Change


on 21 January 2013
I loved Wham! They made great pop music.

This mini collection features 5 12" versions of their biggest hits, my favourite being 'Everything She Wants'.

Just wish it had a couple more of their 12" Versions including: Bad Boys, Club Fantastic Megamix etc. Well worth £5
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2016
If you're a What! fan you should have this in your collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2018
I gave away to a charity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
not very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2015
Rated a 5 as - when much.. much younger loved Wham! - Tracks are good. Not too much on the CD, but did bring back some (ancient) memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
Love it!!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
If you love Wham! you will love this compilation of the best remixes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2017
I ordered the MP3 version as the expensive CD version clearly includes the rare Wham Rap! (Unsocial Mix) which was specifically what I wanted. It's on the CD cover photo! Unfortunately the MP3 version is the standard 12" mix of Wham Rap! which I already have, despite the advertising picture stating that this was the Unsocial Mix version. Can't find a complaint section to report this error and seems impossible to get a refund on an MP3!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse