Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
A bit short but get stray to the point. Interesting in a condensed way. As a premium member I got to read it for free. But I won't advise you to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Simple short guide on how to create your goal plan not turning your super brain. Books name slightly misleading. Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
NICE to read something short with good insight. To the point without bring un informative. Will definitely be seeking out her other books for more in-depth learning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Well written, basic goal setting book masquerading as a brain book ! Will help you focus your grey matter anyway ! Pretty short too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This was just what I needed to kick off 2014! I am determined to make the most of my potential this year and this book, although a quick read, is really powerful. It really makes you think about how to focus on getting what you want and tapping into your true potential. Love it! Here's to a successful 2014!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This is exciting read with easy to understand insights into how our brains create our reality. The concept of directing the outcome of my life by creating "future memories" is remarkable.

I am convinced this truly WILL pull me forward through time directly to achieve my reams and goals. Read it.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
A straight to the point, no flannel book. Take a chance and have a read, it may just change you life by changing the way you think. I am happy that I did, and, as a result I feel more motivated And more positive about that book I have been writing for the past 16 years, or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Very straight to the point and clear to read. Inspirational. I just finished reading it and i think it's helping already. I will be going back to it for some motivational support :) highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Brilliant ebook from the brain and mind veteran expert and researcher Jill Ammon-Wexler. She genuinely knows what she is talking about, Safe and awesome mind information, knowledge, & wisdom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Can't say I've learned anything from this book. It's just a way to get you to do a 3 month program but haven't done much to show what it can offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)