Tuff Enuff/ Roll Of The D... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tuff Enuff/ Roll Of The Dice/ Hot Number Double CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £8.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 7 Aug 2015
Only 4 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
20 new from £5.49

Frequently bought together

  • Tuff Enuff/ Roll Of The Dice/ Hot Number
  • +
  • Powerful Stuff & Walk That Walk, Talk That Talk
Total price: £24.87
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (7 Aug. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Retroworld
  • ASIN: B00EZDW97U
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 150,223 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rock This Place
  2. Knock Yourself Out
  3. Mistake Number 1
  4. One Night Stand
  5. Emergency
  6. Powerful Stuff
  7. Close Together
  8. Now Loosen Up Baby
  9. She's Hot
  10. Rainin' in My Heart

Disc: 2

  1. Twist of the Knife
  2. Ain't That a Lot of Love
  3. Work Together
  4. Born to Love You
  5. Need Somebody to Love
  6. Feelin' Good
  7. Rollercoaster
  8. Sweet Thang
  9. Can't Stop Rockin'
  10. When I Get Home
  11. Paralyzed

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

29 October 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?