Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Green|Change
Price:£9.99+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
Main point - Someone asked me if I was actually a doctor?? Me thinks they were missing the point! You'll want to know that the parcel turned up on time, with goods as described, and whilst a little big, I'm quite prepared to take that as a positive, and I may actually just have lost some weight..... But NO. I am not a Doctor :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
It is a nice colour and design.

Only downside is that the colour is a tiny bit small so it really hugs the neck compared to other shirts I have. Would look awful on a girl, in my opinion, and only 'okay' for a dude.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
It is what it says it is, but the overall effect is amature and after a couple of washes I expect the lettering to peel off!
It was a gift I was a bit disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Colour spot on size true to description a must for dr who fans. Delivered promptly and packed well. Very happy I purchased for friend"a bday present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Colour is a bit darker than it looks in the picture but good sizing and great quality. Bought for a Dr Who fan, I'm sure he will love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I bought this as a gift which hasn't yet been given but overall I am pleased with the product - quality, size, etc as I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Bought this as a present for my friend who is a big dr who fan and he absolutely loved it would definitely recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Does exactly what you want, it fits and seems to last. I can't really complain or find any faults to be honest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
bought for my Dr Who mad brother. nice t shirt at right price and he's very pleased with his gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Fits Perfectly as described and as a Doctor Who fan will enjoy wearing these, Am really pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)