Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Truls Mork Plays Hallgrimsson - Cello Concerto Op.30, Herma, Op.17

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £15.93 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 27 Apr 2009
£10.87 £23.20
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Orchestra: Scottish Chamber Orchestra
  • Conductor: John Storgårds
  • Composer: Haflidi Hallgrimsson
  • Audio CD (27 April 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ondine
  • ASIN: B001UGIS34
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 265,360 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Cello Concerto, Op. 30 - Truls Mork/Scottish Chamber Orchestra
  2. Herma, Op. 17 - Truls Mork/Scottish Chamber Orchestra

Product description


Mørk s cello playing, delicate yet forceful, is a treat in itself. --Ivan Hewett, Daily Telegraph, 27 June 2009

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

26 August 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase