Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£12.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
I am really glad I found this album all my favourites are on it. 51 songs a real bargain. This will be played over and over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Very good value for money. Good mixture of tracks by the original artist. Put on when doing the ironing makes the time fly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Great sing a long tunes,various artists, something for everyone. Fab to ease the boredom of a long and boring journey!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This type of music I enjoy & it shows my era of music. Heard some songs that I had not heard for many,many years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
saw this music and it was just perfect for my music machine works perfectly and is being well used and enjoyed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Plenty of good to classic song. A few might not be played so much or I would have give it 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I am listening to this now as I am going through things online and thoroughly enjoying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
So many great tunes from different decades this is well worth adding to any collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Great album.. not a bad track on the whole album..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
well chosen collection,really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)