Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Les Troyens - Highlights Import

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 12 Jan 1993
£32.99 £20.87
Available from these sellers.
1 new from £32.99 4 used from £20.87 1 collectible from £20.00

Product details

  • Performer: Regine Crespin, Guy Chauvet, Jane Berbie, Marie-Luce Bellary, Jean-Pierre Huteau, et al.
  • Orchestra: Theatre National de l'Opera
  • Conductor: Georges Pretre
  • Composer: Hector Berlioz
  • Audio CD (12 Jan. 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: EMI Distribution
  • ASIN: B00000DO5K
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 207,524 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsA must-have for all Berliozians.
9 January 2015 - Published on
5 people found this helpful.
furibonda iena
20 March 2014 - Published on
5 people found this helpful.
Johann Sebastian Fu
5.0 out of 5 starsThe best Les Troyens!
1 December 2012 - Published on
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?