Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
347
3.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2015
Stunning , easy to put on wall , look great , bought extra bubble stickers from same seller , brightened up a plain wall
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Just got round to putting this on the wall. Individual letters so was along process!
About half hour later they started to peel off and tha is before the bathroom warms up with steam. Not one of the best things I've bought recently!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
I found this sticker very difficult to apply,the letters were joined together and because of this I could not remove it easily from the backing paper, so ended up ripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
I would not reccomend this product at all you have to peel every letter off and stick it on its not worth the time or the money if im honest!! Poor quality !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Was really excited to receive this however on opening found it to be badly packaged & therefore very creased. It took a long time to get this onto the wall and overnight most of it peeled off as the creases made it impossible to stick smoothly and firmly. Such a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Damaged on arrival not worth sending back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Ordered this about a month ago, the packaging was awful looked like some one had put it in there pocket! Done what the instructions and OT would not peel off on my wall, so I'm left with the flim still on my wall!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Will look great on my bathroom wall, Marian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Looks fab but a bit fidderly to put up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
couldn't get off the backing paper :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse