Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
31
Trivial Pursuit: Bet You Know It (Wii)
Price:£44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 December 2011
excellent game for the winter months.......better than a board and automatically saves an unfinished game...its very addictive so watch out
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2012
I have the original TP Wii game and while I didn't think it was very good, I got taken in by the reviews for this new version. I don't know if I'm missing something here but we all found it to be hardly an improvement. Yes, there's a few new features but we found them to be a negative rather than positive and we've only used it once. Thumbs down from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great product and very fast delivery. The writing on the screen is a bit small for reading the questions but if you had a very large screen this would be okay. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2014
Excellent product, excellent value. Very satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
as advertised good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2012
Bought as a gift for a puzzle and general knowledge fan. Reports back is that it is a fun game and very much played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
This is a good laugh for all the family or just two people, it's a real workout for the brain cells! We've only tried the Traditional Trivial Pursuit option so far which has been enough for us, but at least we know we got more options to try if we want a new challenge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
For the Geeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)