Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 March 2014
Don't really read the daily mirror but downloaded it to see. I prefer The Metro to be honest and have been reading Metro for a long time now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
Get the mirror from Monday to Friday free. You pay at weekends.
The app is as good as the newspaper, it's a great read and very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
Loaded onto kindle but had to delete and reload to update. Content and layout poor though with too many adverts. Deleted for good now, rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great paper covers every topic, maybe too much football, but that's just my preference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
This is excellent I can now read the Mirror where ever I am. Very easy to download and very easy to navigate and use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
Quite easy to navigate through the pages. Part of the middle pages were unreadable unfortunately. But on the whole good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
I by the Mirror everyday so thought I would try it electronically I was not disappointed and enjoyed having the paper edition and on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
So useful being able to Download The Mirror!
Pouring with rain outside, I don't have to go out, my Paper has been 'Delivered' already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
I have only had it on my Samsung for a few days but already I'm thinking. What a good app this is. All the pages come up in full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Works well on my kindle fire. I like the way I can highlight part of the page and a clearer column becomes visible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Metro Digital Edition
Mail Plus

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)