Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
I love me some Trigga Trey. Prefer the old Trey (love songs, very little cursing), but this is good, all songs seemed to be based around cheating but can't deny the great beats, nice features n Treys amazing vocals!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I bought this and got a free download of the delux album with 4 extra tunes so defo worth the money. Every tracks good on this especially cake and disrespectful, I haven't skipped a track yet, worth buying, can't go wrong with trey songz, bit of swearing on it too amazon didn't label it explicit just so you know
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Trigga is a decent album in the collect of albums.
Not one of his best, and Trey can definitely do better and sink deeper. But aye if you're a fan you'll support it regardless.
Stand out songs for me were, Touchin, Lovin, Foreign Remix and Change your mind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
At first I had to listen to this album a few times.But now I love it.Its different from his last album (Chapter v) The only negative is that almost every song has swearing in it.So strictly adults.But I love Trey Songz voice and he is so talented.xox
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
My second album purchase by Trey Songz. This is different to Chapter V, he takes it to another level. Some top tunes, and when you have listened to the Cd a few times, some good lyrics too.

Can't stop playing this album. Love it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Love Trey and have been supporting him from 05 Love his music! Great album not my favorite from him but still a gooden!
Im not sure though how to download the free mp3 download?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I think this is his best album to date. Trey at his super sexy best. Luv it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
The music is palatable as RNB but lacks a punch to be memorable.One or two songs maybe remembered on this album.He needs to make more effort to win over die hard RNB fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Excellent album but very dissappointed with swering on one or two tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)