Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2016
I received this bracelet promptly and nicely packaged. Unfortunately on closer inspection it is not as good quality as the photo portrays. The leather does not looks as chic. I sent it back and received a quick refund, for which I am grateful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
This arrives just how it looks in the advert complete with hessan gift bag. Easy to clip on the wrist and at least a third of the price of similar Pandora wrist bands.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Very prompt delivery. This piece is not as white as i thought it wud b. A bit disappointing really coz that is wot i wanted I hav a very small wrist so in order for it ti sit right i had to put a knot on th under side which actually looks ok. So b aware if yi r small wristed. Also i actually wore mine as a necklace on a single strand. Got lots of compliments about it. Hope yous find this review helpful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
the rope part of the bracelet is fine although alittle big for my wrist! the problem with this bracelet is that the bead and silver tribal sign keep falling off up until now i have found them and fixed them back on but not overly happy at having to do this especially as i have not had the bracelet very long would'nt buy this sort again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Love my leather strand bracelet but the under colour stands out too much over the white loosing the appearance that it is white. Otherwise great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
It looks really nice and the clasp is very well made, but over a course of a week, the leather turned a bit hard and it is hurting my wrist..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
I am very pleased with this bracelet. It is just what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was very well packed. Perfect, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Really lovely quality bracelet. Sold shiny clasp, the whole thing looks great in, looks really expensive and I would buy again 5*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Really nice bracelet and easy to put on by oneself. Have bought this as a gift after receiving positive comment on mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Nice Bracelet looks nice on with sturdy clasp/clip. Have only worn it a handful of times. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)