Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
As expected, came in a little pouch, sturdy quality and well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good quality bracelet & looks good on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
great just what i was looking for and fits my wrist perfectly. i wore it in the shower and it didnt shrink and kept its shape well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Good quality, trendy, affordable leather bracelet for men or women although for pretty small wrists! Made from high quality materials.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Very nice bracelet and seems to be good quality. I bought it for my boyfriend; it will fit a fairly slim male wrist as well, even though it's sold as a women's bracelet. He has worn it since the day he got it, including in the shower, and it still looks as good. Unlike the previous bracelets like this we have both used, this one is easy to take off if/when needed though. Looks much more expensive than it is. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Looks good and looks good quality. Small size which is what I wanted. The hessian bag is also good quality. Bought as a gift. Hope recipient likes it as much as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
bought for the wife and she really loved it, product is of good quality and looks great...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Bought it for my lovely wife and she loves it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
good quality, arrived 2 days after order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
It is what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)