Treasure Chest has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This Used CD is VERY GOOD CONDITION !! We are going to ship from Japan, the delivery time is about 14-28days. Basically, Standard delivery is no charge, (No tracking number) . We are unable to confirm or guarantee the availability of special accessories and bonus items, OBI, photocards, posters and a box for CD/DVD set, for pre-owned products. Sometimes, there is a case where there is a seal mark of rental CD in Japan. It may become sold out in the time difference because it is also sold in the store. So we will have to cancel this order in that case, please understand. Please feel free to contact us before placing the order if any query. We will send a product to you very carefully. Thank you so much!!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Treasure Chest

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £14.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by best_value_entertainment and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
3 new from £14.99 6 used from £11.22
£14.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by best_value_entertainment and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Helloween Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 April 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Metal Is
  • ASIN: B00005V4VS
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 291,681 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mr. Torture
  2. I Can
  3. Power
  4. Where The Rain Grows
  5. Eagle Fly Free
  6. Future World
  7. Metal Invaders
  8. Murderer
  9. Starlight
  10. How Many Tears
  11. Ride The Sky
  12. Halloween
  13. A Little Time
  14. A Tale That Wasn't Right
  15. I Want Out

Disc: 2

  1. Keeper Of The Seven Keys
  2. Dr. Stein
  3. The Chance
  4. Windmill
  5. Sole Survivor
  6. Perfect Gentleman
  7. In The Middle Of A Heartbeat
  8. Kings Will Be Kings
  9. The Time Of The Oath
  10. Forever & One
  11. Midnight Sun
  12. Mr. Ego
  13. Immortal
  14. Mirror, Mirror

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
To those unfamiliar with Helloween's history - they are a German band responsible for the birth of European power metal, as it is known today.

Helloween's carrier officially started back in 1986, with their debut album "Walls of Jericho" which made them known to the underground public. Combining thrash/speed metal with classical and melodic elements, the band achieved a very good beginning. The band's career reached it's peak during 1987-1988, with the releases of the highly influential "Keeper Of The Seven Keys Part I&II" albums and the addition of the charismatic and nowadays most copied metal vocalist Michael Kiske! The band disappeared from the scene for a couple of years (due to record label problems), released a couple of unsuccessful but nevertheless good records (91-93) and resurfaced in 1994 with a new line up (+new vocalist), releasing some overall good albums.

This double Best Of CD is a wonderful collection of some of the greatest songs ever recorded by Helloween. The songs included are the best known and some of the most epic material of the band's 15 year career (old songs-remastered).

The best songs included here are the classic-powerful-heavy metal tunes: "I Want Out", "Future World" and "Dr.Stein". The fast paced trade mark Helloween style ones: "Eagle Fly Free", "Ride The Sky", "How Many Tears", "Starlight" and "When The Rain Grows". Rounding off the highlights are the over 10 minute epics: "Halloween" and "Keeper Of The Seven Keys", were the talent of the band members in both technicality and songwriting skills shines. With these 2 songs Helloween achieve to deliver 2 masterpieces, filled with earth shattering vocals, tempo changes, great harmonies, outstanding melodic twin guitar riffs and extended solos and varying drumming!
Read more ›
Comment 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Audio CD
I like Helloween and have most of their albums, but the only problem is that a large portion of their better music just does not appear on this album. I guess that the producers were limited to the space available, but more could have been done. Perhaps we should have had a CD for the soft side, a CD for the prog side, a CD for the heavy side, a CD for the best power/speed metal.

A band with just too many good tracks to fit on a couple of CDs and I just think that they picked some of the wrong ones.

Listen to this and you will think that Helloween are just a very good power metal band with a bit of variety. The truth is that they are much better than some of these tracks suggest.

Buy it as an introduction, then but/listen to the rest as well.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x910c967c) out of 5 stars 3 reviews
HASH(0x8c830b1c) out of 5 stars great collection of hits 25 May 2013
By Renni Sixx - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
this is great collection of hits, even after this album , they have release 3 others studios albums , this compilation contain all the best of their career.
HASH(0x8c9aec60) out of 5 stars The Best Album I Ever Hear 26 Dec. 2013
By Chatovski - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is what you ed to hear, almost 30 song of pure power metal... buy it!

Pd. My copy doesnt have the poster, chck it before you buy it.
HASH(0x8cc01e04) out of 5 stars Five Stars 21 Oct. 2015
By O. Albretsen - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Great comp.
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions