Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 22 May 2017
Nice quality bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
Good little swimbag for kids, although it didn't last long as it tore easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Good bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
Sadly this bag closes with a small strip of Velcro - therefore any towel or soft fabric that comes into contact with it (which of course it has to in order to get in or out) immediately catches and results in pulled fabric. Really annoyed about this. We previously had a similar bag that closed with two large press studs - was so much better. If this doesn't present you with a problem, then go ahead - the rest of the bag is sturdy and my son loves the design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
I suppose it's not expensive but I've bought similar priced swim bags that are better. The design is poor, it's not drawstring (which I thought it was from the picture), the plastic is hard and not the normal swim bag material and means not much will fit in it (probably not a towel), and the strap on the side means the bag will hang sideways when it's carried. If I had time to get something better I'd be returning this. I think it is unlikely to be useable as a swimming bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought this for my 4yr old grandson and he loves it. Good quality and great value. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
Was not happy with this bag at all its more like a plastic folder cannot see clothes items fitting in this
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Rubbish product. Doesn't seal properly so items fall out. The strap comes apart whilst carrying it. The sides have ripped open and have had to be sellotaped back together. Now looking for a replacement after 7 months. Would never buy this rubbish again :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
Perfect size for a large towel and my boys swim trunks, body wash and goggles. It isnt a typical drawstring bag but thats okay as the velcro close works just aswell. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
The velcro in the middle of the string handle is a bit annoying, as it sometimes pulls apart when the bag's full, but all-in-all a good quality bag and great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)