Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
390
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 32 GB|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£17.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2016
This is the WRONG card to use with Transcend DirvePro 200. I (and other reviewers) have experienced 'Memory Card error' after 3/4 motnhs of successful use. I have contacted Transcend and been told you need an SD card with MLC flash 'This is because the camera has an intense write operation that can exhaust non-MLC cards very quickly'. The recommended card is:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Transcend-32GB-Endurance-microSD-Adapter/dp/B01BDKTQY6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1460449531&sr=8-1&keywords=ts32gusdhc10v
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
I bought this at the same time as a Transcend Dash Cam. After a few months our car was badly keyed and when I checked the memory card, it had corrupted and hadn't been recording for weeks. Nightmare.

The person responsible (who is known to us) was seen leaving the area shortly after the incident but without Dash Cam footage, they got away with it and we were left with an £800 respray bill.

I've since replaced it with a SanDisk one and had no problems with recording since then.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
I purchased this a while ago but only started using it early this year. It has been plugged into my dash-cam ever since. It stopped working a couple of weeks ago. So, altogether it has lasted less than 7 months! I have tried to format it on my computer but to no avail.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought as an emergency backup card for my dash camera in case I need to 100% ensure my card isn't over written (eg travelling abroad and having an accident).

Standard Transcend card, class 10 so fast enough for my dash camera running 720p footage with no audio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Ordered this for my Kobo Touch, inserted it into the card slot on the Kobo, turned it on and it worked - book storage problem solved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Very fast delivery great product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Exelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Excellent price for a high end scale gig storage space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
it does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)