In Trance We Trust 19 has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £6.49

In Trance We Trust 19

2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £11.69 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
23 new from £5.49 1 used from £4.49
£11.69 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Frequently Bought Together

  • In Trance We Trust 19
  • +
  • In Trance We Trust 18
  • +
  • In Trance We Trust 016
Total price: £35.05
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (9 July 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: In Trance We Trust
  • ASIN: B0082A91GY
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 366,167 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Attic Ft. Oh Laura! - Release Me (Dr. Kucho! Remix) - The Attic
  2. Allure Ft. Henrik B - Mariestad (Kiholm & Kris O'neil Remix) - Allure
  3. Cosmic Gate & Jes - Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix) - Cosmic Gate & JES
  4. Motif Ft. Hannah Magenta - Never Let Go (Boyan & Boyer Remix) - Motif
  5. George Acosta - To The Sky (Gerry Cueto Remix) - George Acosta
  6. Marc Marberg With Kyau & Alber - Robotron - Mark Marberg with Kyau & Albert
  7. Mat Zo Ft. Linnea Schossow - The Sky (Club Mix) - Mat Zo
  8. Daniel Wanrooy & Blake Lewis - Stay In The Moment (Alex Kunnari Remix) - Daniel Wanrooy & Blake Lewis
  9. Danilo Ercole Ft. Roberta Harr - Meet You Where You Are (Ryan Mendoza Remix) - Danilo Ercole
  10. Maor Levi - Won't Say No - Maor Levi
  11. Andain - Much Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix) - Andain
  12. Andy Duguid Ft. Shannon Hurley - I Want To Believe - Andy Duguid
  13. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Marc Simz & Aerofoil Redub) - Marc Simz
  14. Joint Operations Centre & Full - Full Gear - Joint Operations Centre & Full Tilt
  15. Marcel Woods - The Bottle (Marcus Sch ssow Remix) - Marcel Woods
  16. Bobina - Diamond Hell (Wezz Devall Remix) - Bobina

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
When the name ‘Kris O’ Neil' first appeared to me many years ago, I was subjected to such an electrifying stampede of Trance barriers, my ears ached for hours afterwards. In Trance We Trust 19 pretty much does the same thing, but instead of offering up something similar, this one delves into the dark world of EDM. Devilish, monstrous and evil in all contexts, this release pushes the boundaries of Trance to its limits and if played loud enough, is likely to scratch your speakers. If it’s high-end propane driven screeches that you’re after, then this will definitely tick a few boxes.
Unknowingly, this release questions as to whether EDM has stepped outside the endless limitations of Trance or not. With EDM, the sky is the limit, whereas with Trance, the sky is only the beginning, which concludes that EDM is merely just an internal factor of Trance’s universal capabilities.
The possibilities of meeting somewhere in the middle are quite open, but if it says ‘Trance’ on the cover, then a majority vote says: absolutely not.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for similar items by category