Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
My boy loves mike and his pals! Fab little rucksack thankyou 🖒
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Does what it says on the tin-also has top handle which u cant see in picture-which i was worried it may not have as this is how mummy would carry it normally. Perfect little bag for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
A handy backpack for taking change of clothes, water bottle and toys etc when going out with grandson. He loves Mike the Knight, so a good choice and he's happy to carry it himself as it's not too big. So far has been strong enough and the zip has held out. Would have liked it just a bit bigger though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This was a nice small compact bag ideal for a Mike The Knight Fan , age 3 , it goes to nursery with a spare set of clothes in and is small enough for my son to carry so he feels quite grown up we love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
love the Mike the Knight series!!!! this is a lovely child bag we bought at a reasonable price. It also arrived on time!!!! good job everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
30 month old Charlie is a great fan of Mike the Knight
and goes off to playgroup with is Mike the Knight Backoack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Bought this for my Grandson he loves it. He keep all his Mike storybooks in it. Great for car journeys too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
brilliant buy for my four year old son. would reccommend to any one. he was over the moon with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
This went down very well with my 2 year old. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
It looks very nice but is to give to our grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here