Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
I bought this to match a packback in the same range. My daughter is 4 but the height of a 7-8 year old and the size is ideal for her - it is larger than her old toddler size umbrella but a little smaller than an adult size. Nice quality and lovely colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Daughter loves minnie mouse and with the typical british weather, this umbrella is essential. Dome shape means she can hold the umbrella right down so it doesnt blow away on windier days, plus she can see through the panels!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
My daughter loves Minnie Mouse at the moment so this umbrella is perfect. Ideal dome shape so little one can see out of it when umbrella is up and walking in the rain (or snow). We both love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
My 3 year old Grandaughter loves this umbrella because she loves disney,sadly though we havn't had any rain so she has not been able to use it yet,she just plays with it inside anyway
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My granddaughters three it is easy to put up and lovely to be able to see though in clear panels durable quality very well made
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
A gorgeous umbrella for a little girl that loves Minnie. The handle is ideal for small fingers. Very happy with purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This is a good quality umbrella (it has genuine Disney tags). It is probably a little too heavy for a pre-schooler to manage on their own. It was packaged well enough to be posted through my letterbox without damage. I would certainly recommend this product and the seller. I am aware that there are similar items for sale through other sellers on Amazon that have received negative reviews but this product seems to be robust and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
really cute umbrella, good quality, great for a gift for a little girl, would recommend, nice to get something you cant see in the local shops
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Bought this for my gandaughter for xmas. Nice price nice umbrella, wrapped it up and now under xmas tree. I am sure she will be pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Fantastic umbrella for my 3 year old daughter with her favourite character mini mouse. A great size umbrella for a young girl.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£9.00
£10.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)