Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2011
This book is well laid out,the photos and the instructions are easy to follow and the templates are actual size and toys like these have delighted Babies and Children in times past and will again. Also one can make them at a fraction of the cost of store prices. Love & LLight Joyce xxx
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This is a beautiful, helpful, craft book with great illustrations and clever designs. It is well worth purchasing if your interested in children's gifts
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I bought this book to use the patters to make Beatrix Potter toys. I haven't actually made anything yet, but am pleased with the book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Some lovley patterns for knitting the Beatrix Potter animal creations. Reccommend to knitters of all abilities, easy to follow instructions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Would have been useful to be able to "turn over the pages" before buying as I had expected far more of the content to include knitting patterns
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
very good book, but a lot of the patterns are much harder than I expected, not sure how many I will be able to do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This book has some very good patterns of the various Beatrix Potter animals and the ways in which they can be used to decorate An ideal book to have to give good ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
There was nothing wrong with the book but I bought it thinking it was a knitting pattern book, and I am not interested in the other entries in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I would have liked a few more of the beatrix Potter creatures included in the book, otherwise some nice patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Perfect transaction, No problems at all, many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse