Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
Dispatched quickly and the quality of box and disc were brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
I think hercules is the best disney game but toy story 2 comes at a close second. Great soundtrack, great level design and the game looks good but it isen`t wierd coming out from the best toy story movie (;
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2007
I no longer own this, but when i did i found myself hooked onto it for a good while. The graphics are fairly good, though this has been out for quite a long time now i believe.

The gameplay is great! The levels are fun and quite easy! Petty it wasnt a little more like the film, but its different, therefore unique.

I don't know if i could still enjoy this the same although i have times where i want it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2001
Both my sons love this game. One plays and the other watches, it isn't often that a game keeps them both amused.
The game is challenging and fun. The graphics are excellent. 'Earning' movie footage as you progress is a good idea.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2001
Buzz is back this time to save Woody from the evil toy collector Al. Travel through fifteen amazing levels such as Andy's House, Al's Toy Barn and many more. This game also includes clips of Toy Story 2. It deserves many more than 5 stars
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2000
I think that this game is brilliant for all ages and, it's challenging and fun all rolled into one. Well done Disney!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Understandably this was second but i only expected it to have a dew scratches on, it works great but as i'm playing there are continous loud sounds coming from the playstation and happens to be only when im playing toystory. Overall great game, love playing it just a few problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2009
This game is without question the best PS1 game I ever played!
A challenging game, good graphics, excellent film tie - in, a wide variety of tasks between levels make this a must buy even to play on your PS2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Does not work on my PS2 even with a PS1 Memory Card
Very disappointed.
Maybe I might find a PS1 console somewhere in order to hopefully play this old favourite !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
the actual box was broke when i recieved it but the game wasn't so wasn't really bothered about that because my son wanted the game as the one he had was scratched and couldn't play after a certain level but now he can complete the game now and he's one happy boy,it arrived quite quickly from when i ordered it would buy more games at the price i paid .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)