£12.48
A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £8.18 (55%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£4.30
Kindle price
£12.48
Hardcover price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£8.18 (55%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £14.99
  • You Save: £2.51 (17%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Tower of Dawn (Throne of ... has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass) Hardcover – 5 Sep 2017

4.7 out of 5 stars 195 customer reviews
Book 6 of 7 in the Throne of Glass Series

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£12.48
£9.33 £8.32
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass)
  • +
  • Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass)
Total price: £27.47
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Hardcover: 672 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury YA (5 Sept. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1681195771
  • ISBN-13: 978-1681195773
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 3.5 x 23.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 195 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 269,868 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption (Kirkus Reviews)

A thrilling read. (starred review Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS)

A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. (USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Top Pick RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS)

An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. (starred review Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. (USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. (Top Pick RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! (Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE)

Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet. (RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE)

Impossible to put down. (Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS)

Book Description

In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.

See all Product description

195 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Young Adult Books
4.6
Coloring Books
4.9

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-2 of 195 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
18 September 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
29 September 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?