Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
378
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2013
I have a disability and so needed two to go into my walk in shower, they keep me perfectly safe and I was them in the washing machine to keep them looking great
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Security of footing with no nasty black gunge under the mat. Real non slip security, so valuable for anyone. Comforting steady feeling for the feet. Much appreciated for a very reasonable price.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I ordered this to replace one that I already had that was several years old in the hope that it was the same - it arrived rolled so not creased, very well packaged and at a good price for a product that will fit and last well as it appears to be identical.
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
The product took longer than i hoped to arrive, however it is very good, the size is perfect and it doesn't slip unlike the previous shower mat I had. Definately recommend this product.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
The mats fitted the shower trays exactly and provide a secure, non-slip solution to the problem we encountered - will be buying more in the near future.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase, now I can shower without feeling I might slip, very good quality shower mat, I particularly like that it is anti-fungal, it almost completely covers my shower tray, and has good suction to the tray, would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Shower mat
I chose this mat for its anti-fungal properties. It does not slip or get discoloured. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
My tub is so slick I almost fell in it numerous times. I bought two of these and put them on either side of the drain and they are perfect. Very easy to stand on and very easy to clean.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I am delighted with this product and have completed your report and submitted it already. The shower mat was put to use with immediate effect following very quick delivery.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
This isthe only square shower mat I could find. Arren't most shower trays square?
It seems a perfectly good product and is cheap. I cannot comment on its durability.
If it lasts more than a couple of months I would re-buy it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)