Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£25.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
My son needed these for a special occasion. They are really smart shoes but comfortable. One of them had a rucked up sole lining which caused some discomfort on first trying them on, but seller exchanged shoes at no extra cost and I am very happy with the pair we kept.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
I have bought toughees before and been happy however these are terrible. The layer of " tough " coating on the shoe has peeled off in a matter of weeks and look terrible. Definitely not up to standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
My grandson goes through school shoes like a knife through butter he usually has a new pair almost very term. So in desperation tried these. Brilliant two terms in and they still look tidy. Will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
The shoes are very very hard..... My son would not wear it because he complained it hurts...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
these shoes are fantastic been buying these since my son was 4th year in junior school and still buy them now hes in secondary school. The only times I have had to buy new ones is if his feet have grown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Very smart shoes for school life but though enough to be still in one piece after all the kicks to balls, runs, climbs etc, that my 9 years old son never stops doing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Excellent looking shoes.they look durable too.they look very dressy and could be dressed up for a more formal attire than as school shoes.well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
These shoes are fantastic. They were an exact fit and my son loves them. They were a great price too. Worth every penny I paid for them. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Delighted to find out Toughees were available in UK! Have always bought in South Africa and they are great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
My grandson as been wearing them for School for about 2 months, they still look as smart as when he first got them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)