Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Touchlines How I Met Your Mother - Legendary Unisex T-Shirt - M, Grey (Ash)
Size: Medium|Colour: Ash|Change
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 February 2010
Good quality material and logo is clear. I bought it in large for my friend but it was more like extra large.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I ordered this tshirt for my fiancé for Christmas. He loved it! It was a great quality tshirt and the gold lettering was actually properly gold unlike the murky colour in the picture! A must for any How I Met Your Mother fan. Like other reviewers I found the sizing to run on the large size so would advising going for a smaller size than normal. Other than that a good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
We were very impressed with this t-shirt it was a gift for a friend who thought it was AWESOME.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
The delivery was fast, the product itself may not be the best material for the price you are paying tho, so if your looking for brilliant quality id avoid online and go to a store to check the top yourself first. i have bought it as a gift so will see if he likes it on the 25/12/2011
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
This tee shirt was for my son and he is hard to please. He was very pleased with the product and wears it often. The service was very prompt and overall cost was minimal for the quality. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Bought as a present for my son for Christmas who was delighted with his gift. The product is very good quality and washes well. I would recommend using this company as the service was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Great t shirt exactly what I expected. Really nice material. Good sizing. Definitely will order again. Received it right in time for my husband birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Brought this for my brother as a Christmas present as he is a big fan of HIMYM. Fits him great, quality is good and it came quickly. Would order again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
great t-shirt,arrived in plenty of time for my son's birthday,great fit and lovely colour,wouldn't hesitate to order more,dare i say,,,,, awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Top feels very comfy and fits well. Ofcourse who wouldnt like the how i met your mother reference so a good buy and the everyone seems to love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)