Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
I got this little micro memory card for my little tablet. It is very good for the price and also come with an adapter. It arrived very quick and l am very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
these are worth the monet and are a proper 32gb not like many fakes that are out there
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Works just fine on my digital photo frame using the adapter supplied. And if I need to, I can use it as a MicroSD card in my phone. Two for the price of one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
arrived on time good price and quality as expected from a brand like toshiba and did the job it was bought for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
BOUGHT A NEW TABLET FOR MY BIRTHDAY, AND IT EXTENDS MY MEMORY EVEN MORE. EASY TO USE AND GREAT VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Excellent item, exactly as described and good quality. Arrived promptly in excellent packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
No complaints here at all, tiny little card, with a regular sized card to put it into.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Works as it should. No errors on card. Very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Good product as described works well with my tablet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
arrived on time good price and quality thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here