Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2014
Five stars. Good quality, well made, good design.
A little on the heavy side but okay as it's not supposed to be held in one hand for very long. (Suggest buying the Toshiba Mobile Tablet Cradle 1 x HDMI Gigabit-LAN Port 2 x USB)
Makes an excellent replacement (with wireless keyboard) for my laptop. It is possible to have the best of both worlds.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
The tablet has a great screen, but the speakers are woefully weak and of an overall poor quality. You'll struggle to hear them clearly over the loud fan anyway... The performance is pretty slow also as the Intel Celeron 847 1.1 GHz Processor soon runs out of steam. I really wanted to like this Windows tablet but alas no. The I5 version would be a leap forward in performance, but there's also a dramatic price difference. £199 vs £459 at the time of writing this short review. The Wi-Fi is both 2.4 and 5.0 Ghz (a nice surprise), but it is flaky at best. It was a fast connection, maxing out on my 152Mb/s connection during a speedtest. But it lost connection to my Wi-Fi router multiple times in the couple of hours I used the tablet for. The Wi-Fi router was only about 4 feet away for gods sake... I couldn't suffer the tablets negatives in the end, so returned for a refund...
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
It is smart. I use it everyday. It is light and very easy to take it to everywhere. It is also OK for the price.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
The only thing I find wrong with it is that there are not enough usb ports (only1)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Its a good tablet PC. What shame they don't supply a fitted case with connector cutouts, which allows you to use the tablet on the move, without removing it from a sleeve every time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Brilliant, does everything that you need, and the screen size is fantastic......... tiggeeer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Fan is too noisy and the tablet is very slow. Therefore I had to return it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
excellent fast machine updated quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Their is a fault with the battery, which will not hold its charge for long. Perhaps it was sold at a reduced price is because it did not pass quality control?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
The sound is perfect for me because I love playing music on my devices, I would highly recommend this tablet to gadget lovers :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)