& FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Torchwood - Series 1-4 [D... has been added to your Basket
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
Sold by: joe4books
Add to Basket
Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
Sold by: scaddingk
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Torchwood - Series 1-4 [DVD] [2012]

4.6 out of 5 stars 193 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "torchwood"

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Nov 14, 2011)
£32.60 £69.71
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Torchwood - Series 1-4 [DVD] [2012]
  • +
  • The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Collection Series 1-5 [DVD]
Total price: £68.49
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori
  • Directors: Andy Goddard, Ashley Way, Euros Lyn
  • Writers: Russell T Davies, Chris Chibnall, Jane Espenson
  • Producers: Richard Stokes, Kelly A Manners
  • Format: Box set, PAL
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 16
  • Classification: 15
  • Studio: 2entertain
  • DVD Release Date: 14 Nov. 2011
  • Run Time: 2093 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 193 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B005IF7HLC
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 4,307 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

The complete Torchwood collection brings together all four series and special features of the award-winning drama created by Russell T Davies.

The Complete First Series
A meteorite crash landing, discovery of alien weapons, unusual autopsy reports--meet Torchwood, alien hunters in our world.

The Complete Second Series

Encountering alien terrorists, a stranded creature threatened by humans, a tragic soldier from the First World War, a memory thief who exposes long-forgotten secrets in members of the team as well as a wedding with an unexpected guest.

Children Of Earth (Series 3)
Captain Jack and the Torchwood team come to the rescue when an ordinary day becomes one of terror, as every child in the world stops.

Miracle Day (Series 4)
One day, nobody dies. All across the world, nobody dies. Day after day, the phenomenon continues. And only Torchwood seem to hold the answers…

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

18 May 2018
Format: Blu-ray|Verified Purchase
4 July 2014
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
23 June 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
3 April 2015
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
10 August 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
29 March 2018
Format: Blu-ray|Verified Purchase
20 May 2018
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
4 September 2015
Format: Blu-ray|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sarah jane adventures

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?