Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Liverpool FC 2013/14 Top Trumps Card Game
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 August 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
my godson says its the best present he got at Crimbo! its got lots of facts about The Reds so he's finding it really interesting and educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
As expected, arrived quickly . Shame that the cards don't give dates of the players and they are not ranked like the world soccer stars pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Great product and happy to purchase again. Highly recommended and worthwhile investing on this one if this is what your searching for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
My 8 year old loves LFC and top trumps so this was a winner! Great for holidays, long car journeys and a quick game before bed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My son loved these cards, they are reasonably priced. They arrived promptly and the packaging was good. No issues to talk of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great bargain, has most of the famous players included for a third of the price elsewhere. Grandson well pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Not opened as bought as a gift, but as normal trump packs looks good and will have upto date info on team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My grandson will love these. Part of his presents and a nice wrap up. Good present for a liverpool fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Had a good time with my grandson playing this game. Got me a lot of brownie points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)