Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
15
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Put quiz DVD on, started to play and answers we chose were not the ones that came up on tv! They jumped almost all of the time to another answer! I would have said it was the remote but every now and then it did work and we didn't have a problem on other quizzes so the game was a non starter!! What we did get from it was some reasonable questions but can't tell whether they were repeated as didn't play it long enough before turning off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Great dvd set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Lovely interactive game, nice to reflect on the great top of the pops, and a lovely game to play with the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
It's an annoying quiz. Pretty pants with tedious ways through the process. The Tony Blackburn voice overs were just a waste of time. Cheap but not cheerful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Brilliant afternoon
Total blast from the past
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2010
not really good as questions are repeated plus there are nt many music clips. not happy with this product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
very good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
so much fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I purchased this for my brother and his family, for his birthday, and they say that it was good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)