Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

1.1 out of 5 stars
24
1.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
23


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2017
There is only 3 steps for this game it is a terrible game and it is boring all u do is dress the girl look at the letter and reply yes or no don't download
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
I hated every minute of it all you do is dress the girl up and no matter what! She gets . A letter I would give it no stars xxx if I could !xxxxxxxxxxxx😡
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This game has only got three steps dress yourselves pick the letter from the boy and answer the question REALLY BAD DONT GET IT IM WARNING U
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This app is rubbish because it wouldn't let me go on the date it would just say, 'you have a boyfriend' then it would stop working!!!!!!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
All you have to do is put the girl in some clothes
That's just boring
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
This game is terrible, it's boring, not a lot of variety for clothing choices and the same but note over and over again kill me this is awful...........
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I had to give it a star because it wouldn't submit but if I co u of I would give it 0 stars!!! The game took £2.91 from me I am never going to use another game from the creators of this game it is such a bad game and is a waste of everyone's time!!!!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
10 year old daughter adores this game
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
It is rubbish because all you do is dress up a girl and then this boy sends you a note and then you just do it all over again. RUBBISH.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
All you do is dress up with like 2 options of clothing then you say yes I will go out and its done. The game is finished. It's boarding and too short. # never get this game again
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)