Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 March 2014
I didn't realise that this is part of a series. There were five other books before this one in which the H&H from this book were introduced.

Also, I never paid attention to the fact the other review was written in 2006 so as is happening with a lot of freebies lately, they are old novels that have been re-released on Kindle, but when read, they appear a tad dated. This book was first published in 2005.

I can't say I enjoyed this story, it does have a lot of sex scenes if that's your thing but the plot is very weak.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Easy read. Nice characters, not a bad story line, just quickly got through the stages together. Will read a sample of the next one I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Im reading the whole series I love these boys all different but so loyal to each other and those they love and hold dear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
A nice story with characters that were both likeable and believable. All in all a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Couldn't put it down! Downloaded it for free but it is a book that would be worth paying for. The plot could have been slightly more developed, however I enjoyed the interaction between Cameron and Mia too much to be particularly bothered that everything was wrapped up a bit too quickly, only real criticism is why isn't it longer! Bought more of the series as I loved this book so much and can't wait to read the others. (Books are stand alone, but I'm hoping they'll be just as enjoyable as this one was) Well worth a read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Great book .Hot and steamy but with a good story line too. Oddly enough found this book better than 50 shades of grey.Either way worth a read will definitely try another by this author.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Adult book, fair bit of sex Decent storyline, love/hate turning into - yes predictable. I believe there are others in the set, looks like they may be next on my kindle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I would recommend this book as it was very enjoyable and had a good storyline especially if you like erotica.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Enjoyable book with likeable characters. Great value as its a full length stand alone free story. There was one section that could do with a few amendments, this was the first time they scope the bar looking for the suspect and in the text Carrie and Gina' s names get switched which makes it a bit confusing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse