Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Tony has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Tony Soundtrack

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

Price: £17.83 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Tony Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 28 Feb 2011
£12.77 £22.16
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.

Amazon's The The Store

Frequently bought together

  • Tony
  • +
  • Moonbug
Total price: £34.72
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Feb. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Lazarus
  • ASIN: B004JAUD0O
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 88,131 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Lust for Unsung Dreams
  2. Our Secret Selves
  3. Going Out
  4. The Jobsworth
  5. Marking Time
  6. The Interview
  7. Wander Lost
  8. Minor Mourning
  9. Ultra Violate
  10. Objects of Prey
  11. Skin Tight
  12. The Bully
  13. The Swarming Selves
  14. The Lust for Unsung Dreams (Slow)
  15. The Invisible City
  16. The Phone Box
  17. Walking
  18. The Brothel
  19. The Long Moment
  20. The Hooker
  21. Strange Sensations
  22. Meat Fever
  23. Ultra Violation
  24. The Cruiser
  25. The Swarming Selves (Reprise)
  26. Interference
  27. Awkward and Sad
  28. Minor Mourning (Reprise)
  29. Visitor
  30. The Copper
  31. Our Secret Selves (Reprise)
  32. The Lust for Unsung Dreams (Reprise)

Product description

Product Description

2011 release, the first new Matt Johnson & The The material in 10 years. Tony is published as a luxurious 68 page hardback book. Features 24 new tracks from The The, exclusive photographs by Matt Johnson, dialogue excerpts, photographs from the set of Tony plus notes from the director and the composer.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

6 February 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
31 March 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
7 March 2015
Format: Audio CD
28 December 2016
Format: Audio CD

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.6 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
S. Archer
4.0 out of 5 starsA Solid Sountrack
21 April 2011 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful.
Bill Uhre
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic
21 July 2014 - Published on
Format: Audio CD

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?