£29.99 + £1.26 UK delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by jackiott
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tony Blair: My Part in His Downfall

4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £29.99
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 7 Jun 2004
£29.99 £12.84
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by jackiott.
3 used from £12.84
£29.99 Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by jackiott.

Amazon's Robb Johnson Store

Special offers and product promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (7 Jun. 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Irregular Records
  • ASIN: B000285ISY
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 722,541 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Not a Bad Week for the People
  2. Everybody's Happy Now
  3. Bedtime Stories
  4. Bury Trident (Before It Buries Us)
  5. Barricades
  6. I Am Your Spy
  7. The Bombing Never Stopped
  8. The Siege of Madrid
  9. The Coastroad
  10. Three Minutes Silence
  11. In November
  12. She Lives in Slough
  13. London's Burning
  14. Have You Got A License?
  15. We All Said Stop The War
  16. & In Our Dreams
  17. Mission Accomplished
  18. No Statues

Disc: 2

  1. Michael and the Tintown Criminals
  2. Legitimate Targets
  3. No Justice, No Peace
  4. The Conscripts Song
  5. Hands off my Friends
  6. The Year of Jubilee
  7. Punk Rock Jubilee
  8. Summertime
  9. Stop The War (sample Mix)
  10. Stop The War
  11. Mr President

Product description

Product Description

After several albums exploring the possibilities of English chanson, Robb releases a double CD of the sort of uncompromisingly political material he first became known for at the start of the 1990's. The songs, written in response to the Blair regime, and all its attendant farces and farragoes, present a dissenting view of cool Britannia, the Jubilee, and more wars than any other Prime Minister has presided over. There's 1 CD of 18 acoustic tracks, and 1 Cd of 11 electric tracks. They range in tone from angry to humorous, and deal with subjects diverse as the death of Princess Di, the changes to the Licensing Laws, September 11th., the war against Iraq and the "state visit" of Dubya, There's a new version of the National Anthem, and a guest appearance from Leon Rosselson. Track list; CD1 (acoustic) Not A Bad week for People/Everybody's Happy Now/Bedtime Stories/Bury Trident (Before it Buries Us)/Barricades/I Am Your Spy/The Bombing Never Stopped/The Siege Of Madrid/The Coastroad/Three Minutes Silence/In November/She Lives In Slough/London's Burning/Have You Got a License?/We All Said Stop The war/And In Our Dreams/Mission Accomplished/No Statues. CD2 (electric) The Tin Town Criminals/Legitimate Targets/No Justice, No Peace/The Conscripts' Song/Hands Off My Friends/Punkrock Jubilee/Summertime/Stop The War (sample mix)/(samba mix)/Mr. President.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 1 June 2004
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2004
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2006
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: laptop monitor

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?