Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 23 May 2017
Handy product especially if you are out and about a lot with a baby, also has a nappy changing mat i found more than useful when out and about. we currently use it instead of the high chair as she prefers to sit on the same kind of chair as us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
This product does not feel safe at all, any movement from your child makes you feel like they are going to topple sideways. The side bits are totally pointless, they give the impression they might support your child a bit but they don't do anything. Seems like a dangerous product to me so have returned for a refund! Definitely wouldn't recommend for children under 1, no matter how stable they are when they sit up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
Not really very supportive at all. When my son used it and leant the side he almost fell out of the thing, even when sat in a chair with arms. I didn't like this product at all and when and bought a cheap highchair from Ikea instead, which I do highly recommend...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
Not very practical. There is no clip on the back piece. So therefore no support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter when she comes and visits. She loves sitting at the table with us on a "big girl's chair". She feels grown up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
brilliant item to use at home take out for days or holiday ensures child's safety easy to fit onto any chair so family can sit together where ever you are and a changing mat too !!good idea great value compared to other makes nice looking bag when packed up too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
So easy for when you are on the go and very easy to use. I take this everywhere! The little changing mat is great for when you are on the go too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2016
Great for taking on holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
This is a great idea unfortunately my daughter doesn't sit still and this chair gave her no support and she just falls to the side. We use the bag and changing mat all the time however, shame they didn't make the seat. Bit mor sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)