Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30


on 12 December 2015
Excellent product and good value for money. Only small criticism was the excessive packaging. Two pairs of pants should be able to be packed to go through a letterbox. The overly large packaging meant a trip to town to collect from the post office. Not necessary and a waste of resources both in terms of material, space to transport the goods and the petrol to go to the post office to collect. Ludicrous for two pairs of pants.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
These fit well and look good.
I was expecting three pairs for this price and disappointed only to get one. My fault though as i did not read the description carefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought these briefs as I needed some new underwear for the summer coming up. Safe to say that these briefs have a good stretch to them, feel comfortable and they were a great buy in the end!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
Perfect. Bought the 3 pack of classic ones (cheaper) but, they don't fit as well. These are more expensive but, a better fit and more comfortable - you get what you pay for I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Very good fit, comfortable, definitely worth paying the money for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very comfortable and look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
Really nice fit I'm a 34 waist and they fit like a glove .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2016
Quick delivery, ordered as present for partner, fit well, wash well, good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Look great and very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
My hubby loves them and they fit perfect, great buy at reduced price tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)