Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Bright White|Change
Price:£16.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2017
These fit well and look good.
I was expecting three pairs for this price and disappointed only to get one. My fault though as i did not read the description carefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very comfortable and look good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Look great and very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
V comfortable for under work trousers, good if you wear underwear for sunbeds. TH is the best brand for this kind underwear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Brilliant fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Really well cut, great fit, and a great look. Clearly have durability, with really nice and soft material with strong seems. Well worth the spend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
I have previously purchased Calvin Klein & many other top brands of briefs & trunks over the years my waist size is 33-34 inch & I found buying medium was a little too tight around the buttocks & groin area so I completely renewed all my designer underwear to a large (a size up from manufactures recommended fitting) & Im so glad I did..I really am happy with all my underwear now..I have Hugo Boss, CK, Tommy H, Ralph Lauren etc
I love these Tommy H briefs, I just might buy some more in another colour..a fast delivery from Amazon..thankyou.

As stated 33-34 waist..I found LARGE a size perfect :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought these briefs as I needed some new underwear for the summer coming up. Safe to say that these briefs have a good stretch to them, feel comfortable and they were a great buy in the end!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Excellent product and good value for money. Only small criticism was the excessive packaging. Two pairs of pants should be able to be packed to go through a letterbox. The overly large packaging meant a trip to town to collect from the post office. Not necessary and a waste of resources both in terms of material, space to transport the goods and the petrol to go to the post office to collect. Ludicrous for two pairs of pants.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Bit expensive for one pair of undies, but these are my favourite by far. They fit so well, the material is comfortable and they look fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)