Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2016
Unbelievable fast delivery can't believe the quality either I must admit that this was really worth the money.
The size was perfect aswell and no doubt was the packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Quality product, perfect direct posting of product, just one problem is that it is a touch to big on me as a medium even though most medium comes up tight on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Good quality, nice fitting t-shirt for a reasonable price. Fits exactly how I would expect it too and came promptly and well packaged, no complaints whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I was not buying it for reasons of 'organic cotton', however I will certainly be on the lookout for the same again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Grandson loves it and wears it to death ...washes very well. Looks smart and fits beautifully unlike some T shirts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great fit, comfy shirt. Washes nicely without shrinking. Feels great, very light - Perfect for casual wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
The material is shocking not like any other tommy hilfiger material. Its virtually see-through, dont buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I've had better material used for a dishcloth than this top by Tommy Hilfiger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Not typical Tommy Hilfiger very poor quality, structure and manufacture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Arrived before stated date, good quality and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)