Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 May 2016
A favourite author of mine. I have enjoyed his books over the years and recommend this book even with the assistance of another writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
I thought this would be much better than the title suggests. As a big T.Clancy fan I was disappointed, I thought he would have had much more influence on the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
One of Tom Clancy's better ones. Each page seemed to have not but two or three twists to the plot. Bring on the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
It's what you expect from a book based on a video game not much characterisation but plenty of action only get if your a fan of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
Nowhere near Tom Clancy's standard !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
It's not often I give up on a book, but this certainly was one that didn't deserve any time wasting on it. I'm surprised Clancy allowed his name to be associated with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2014
The story flowed well, like a video game that you could pick up and put down - but when you come back to it you realise how good it is. The characters were likeable and you wanted to know what happened to them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
First of this series I have read, would look for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse