Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
16
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2012
Cannot go wrong with these. They don't go out of fashion( my Grandkids are 19/21 )and they still love getting them at Xmas.Refills are easy to get.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I brought this as a bit of fun for my partner. It won't change your life but it does what you expect although sometimes it can take 3 lots of 10p to get your chocolate out - but this just adds to the fun!

Would recommend purchase and seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
present for a chocaholic but apparantly packets of the little chocolates are ' not made any more'.....ermmm they must be made to be included with the machine....remember having one of these when I was a little girl.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Very retro and it getting the children saving money! Fun item, and first class chocolate :) Would recommend as a stocking filler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought as gifts for great nieces/nephews and have received good responses all round from relatives. Would recommend it to others
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
My daughter has waited yrs for one of these- apparently! One happy girl this christmas. Lets just hope I can find replacements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought this item for Christmas for my son, filled it with the little chocolates put 10p in the slot and guess what nothing no chocolate. Have worked with it and tried everything, one very unhappy chap!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Bought as part of a birthday present for my granddaughter. Machine does not work properly have to take the chocolate out manually. Poor quality compared with ones I used to buy for my children. Disappointed as Cadbury product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Good saving for children and they get a treat teaches them to save money overall great item and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Brilliant little machine, grandson loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)