Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ring Size: S|Item Display Width: 7|Change
Price:£37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Lovely ring, my husband to be keep asking for a ring, as why should the woman's always get one! This one is the same as the one in h samual at £129 at the moment the exact ring and exact diamond size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Slightly bigger than expected.
Would suggest you order one size smaller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Wanted a ring to a replace my husbands now too small one, this was a little different and was a good price. Nice chunky feel to it and looks good on. Arrived in plenty of time and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
Got this for my wedding ring as I'm constantly at war with the kids and garden and wanted something durable and stylish and tick tick does both jobs well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 August 2014
Really like this. Me and the lady in question split up. Still want to wear it on my wedding finger! That's how good this ring is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
The ring is beautiful I am going to propose to my boyfriend Tommy on Christnas Day xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Got this for my husband to replace the one he lost, it is really nice and looks great. More importantly my husband really likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)