Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
68
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Frog|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
I got this when my little one was about two months, and at four months it is still a favourite. I use it mainly on the car seat. The clip is easy to attach. The cord is too short for her to reach while I'm driving, so I feel it is safe to use then, she can just watch it swing. But it is when I'm getting her in and out of the seat that it really makes a difference - one quick pull from me and the sound distracts her from any fussing until we can get on our way. I'm sure we'll get more use out of it as she is starting to reach for it and feel the crinkly feet. Fantastic value for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Love this. Great pram toy as it combines a jitter with the black/white/red colour scheme for newborns. Could do with more of a bell, but still love it. I was surprised at how few such toys I could find that had this colour scheme which, as we all know, is all babies can see initially as infants. I figure it's a conspiracy as they just want you to buy more. My toddler daughter always tries to steal it off the pram. My newborn likes to stare at it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Lovely item for my 2 month old baby, unfortunately I didn't receive the cow I got the elephant! I chose the cow as it is black & white & my baby really likes black & white toys at the moment, sadly I didn't notice it was wrong until I unwrapped it so couldn't return it or I would have. Bit disappointed to be honest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Cheap and cheerful. I've even chucked it in the washing machine with no issues. Clips on to pretty much anything to entertain the little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Nice and colourful but can't be washed (wipe clean only) so I had to remove once my LO started grabbing and chewing things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Bright colourful frog for baby to look at. Clips onto pram. Very happy with this...! Baby loves it.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great toy. The recipient loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Baby loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
For a gift, instead of the cow I ordered an elephant arrived. Kept the item its lovely good quality will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)