Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 28 January 2015
Does all that has been advertised. Great that there are 3 alarms and a loud irritating beep to make sure I'm up in the morning! It does take a while to get used to the functions though so that impacted my rating. I also received a faulty watch (the mode button was broken) before sending it back and receiving a new, working one. I love this watch, it's so comfortable to wear as it is light and the strap can be tightened to accommodate my small wrist. The colour is great, definitely a worthwhile purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Great watch vibrant colour not too bulky, does exactly what I wanted. Usually wear it all the time swimming pool and OW steam room etc never a problem!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Love, functions brilliant and easy to use. Great size for ladies wrists. Only criticism is but backlight breaks very early on, not sellers problem its a manufacturing problem. Seller was fabulous and replaced first one but I contacted Timex when the next one broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Bought this because all my analogue watches have stopped working on my arm, but work fine unworn, so followed advice to get a digital. Lovely watch, light on the wrist, looks stylish, and keeps perfect time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I like the look and feel and functionality but disappointed that the light function stopped working after only a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
love it but the watch was not yellow but lime green, everything else is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
A bit ion the pink side but very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
A stylish feminine watch which perorms as expected.l
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)