Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2012
Buy timex sleek 150 lap as a gift and the appearance and functions are very complete. Very confortable and lightweight.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
Watch is quite easy to work out how to use without using the manual except recalling lap times for multiple runners in a race. Very good for use at work as a pe teacher.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Great looking, highly practical sports watch, good face clarity.... loads of features, a food buy which I would recommend for the sporty ladies
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Nice and easy for what I need to use; setting lap targets, lap times, review function, and tap screen start is good. It's also a nice neat size if you don't want anything too bulky. Could be worn as an everyday watch but I choose not to. I really like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great watch. Bought in a different colour - my daughter loves it as it's comfortable, has an easy to read display and uses it regularly for watersports training. Easy to set and use plus plenty of YouTube reviews and videos on this model also to help if needed. Small enough to wear as everyday watch as well. Alarm is loud enough but not deafening, good interval timer. Minor downside- backlight only stays on for limited time, a couple of seconds longer would be perfect. The tap feature is useful and and it's got everything apart from a heart rate monitor. If you can do without this, it's the perfect compromise over much more expensive watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
I am satisfied with this watches. Very good for sports activity and for daily using. I like this colour combination and size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Excellent watch for midwife delivering babies in birthing pool! My wife hasn't shown any intention of doing a triathlon yet, though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great delivery - said it would come on 12 Feb but actually arrived 23rd Jan! Meant i could take it on hols. Great watch- an upgrade from my last ironman but love the tap screen. however i can't figure out how to review my workouts saved??
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
For a watch with such a great range of functions, this is very stylish and sleek. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Excellent. Does what it says on the tin!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)